"Express" translation agency  

The world is full of different languages, for example, 2796 languages are described in the works of A. Meillet and M. Cohen. Not surprisingly, we're having some trouble understanding each other. Especially when it comes to the native speakers of rare languages.

Our translation agency will help you to understand what is being said or written by the native speakers of 25 different languages. We perform not only the written translation, but also provide interpreting services of a skilled specialist who is a great connoisseur of the language. If you need to translate a brochure or a book, a text of a special narrow subject or any other difficult and specific project – be sure to trust us to do it, as our page-makers, editors and consultants will help you to accurately carry out even the most difficult work.

How else can we surprise you?

By our prices of course. Our regular customers enjoy various discounts and special offers, for example:

  • each month we have a special offer for any language or form of translation;
  • if you order more than 50 pages, you get a discount;
  • we always have a special price for the most popular languages (French, English, German).

How to contact us

There is nothing easier than to leave a request for an order. Just choose how you prefer to contact us – via phone, e-mail, Skype or ICQ. Our website is designed in a way that it is possible to leave a request for translation at any time of the day, and the Chat system will help you to know everything you need from our staff. The duty manager will process your order and send a calculated cost of translation within few hours. The speed and quality of our work will not make you regret that you have contacted us. We always have great quality, low prices and polite personnel.

We become responsible forever for what we have translated!

You can order a test translation —
for free!
Yes, we translate:

Бюро переводов "Экспресс" Саратов  

В мире так много самых разных языков: например, в трудах А. Мейе и М. Коэна описано 2796 языков. Не удивительно, что у нас возникают определенные сложности с пониманием друг друга. Особенно, если дело касается носителей какого-нибудь редкого языка.

Наше бюро переводов в Саратове поможет вам понять, то, что говорят или пишут носители 25 языков. Мы осуществляем не только письменный перевод, но и предоставляем услуги устного переводчика, который является высококвалифицированным специалистом и отличным знатоком языка. Если вам необходимо перевести брошюру или книгу, текст узкой специальной тематики или любой другой сложный и специфичный проект - будьте спокойны доверить его нам, поскольку наши верстальщики, редакторы и консультанты помогут нам качественно выполнить даже самую сложную работу.

Чем еще мы могли бы вас удивить?

Конечно же нашими ценами. Особенно приятными становятся для наших постоянных клиентов различные акции, скидки и спецпредложения, например, такие:

  • каждый месяц у нас действует специальное предложение на какой-либо язык или вид перевода;
  • при заказе от 50 страниц вы получаете скидку;
  • у нас всегда существует специальная цена на самые востребованные языки (французский, английский, немецкий).

Как с нами связаться

Нет ничего проще, чем оставить для нас заявку. Просто выберите, как вам удобнее с нами связаться - позвонить по телефону в Саратове, написать на электронную почту, задать вопрос с помощью Skype или ICQ. Ну а наш сайт разработан таким образом, что можно оставить на нем заявку в любое время суток, а встроенный Чат позволит узнать всё необходимое у нашего сотрудника. Дежурный менеджер обработает вашу заявку и вышлет вам расчёт стоимости перевода в течении нескольких часов. Скорость и качество нашей работы не заставят вас пожалеть о том, что вы обратились именно к нам. У нас всегда отличное качество, низкие цены и вежливый персонал.

Мы в ответе за то, что переводили!

Закажите тестовый перевод —
бесплатно!
Да, переводим-с:
Pay order: